Thursday, 7 January 2016

Glo CAF Awards 2015: Full Lists of Winners

The Glo CAF 2015 Awards just came to a close. Meanwhile, see the full list of winners below;

Winner African Player of the Year is Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

The nominees for National Team of the Year are Cote D'Ivoire, Ghana, Nigeria U17
Winner: CoteD'Ivoire

The nominees for Women's National Team of the Year Cameroon, South Africa, Zimbabwe,
Winner : Cameroon

The CAF Fairplay Award winner is Allez Casa

The nominees CluOThYear are Orlando Pirates ZA, TP Mazembe DRC, USM Alger ALG
Winner: DR Congo TP Mazembe

Winner Most Promising Talent is Nigeria's Etebo Oghenekaro

Youth Player Of The Year Nominees Adama Traore, Kelechi Nwakali, Victor Osimhen

The winner Youth Player of the Year goes to Victor Osimhen

Coach of the Year and the winner is Herve Renard

The nominees Women’s Player of the Year Gabrielle Onguene, Gaelle Enganamouit, Nogzi Ebere
Winner: Gaelle Enganamouit!

Referee of the Year nominees Alioum Cameroon, Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia, Ghead Zaglol Grisha Egypt
Winner: Bakary Papa Gassama Gambia

African Legends Award C.K Gyamfi Ghana, Samuel Leppe Cameroon

African Player of the Year based in Africa nominees are Baghdad Bounedjah Alg, Mbwana Aly Samatta
Tz, Robert Kidiaba Muteba
Winner: Mbwana Aly Samatta TZ

 Football Leader of the Year goes to Mr Abdoqaini Said Arab

No comments:

Post a Comment